Speakers 2022

Warren L. Maye

Editor-in-Chief | SAConnects

George Paul Wood

Executive Editor | Influence Magazine

C. McNair Wilson

Corporate Creativity Coach

Phil Cooke

Media Consultant | Cooke Media Group

Robb Erickson

Co-Founder | King Grizzly

Brian Erickson

Co-Founder | King Grizzly

Gary Fong

Founder/President | Genesis Photo Agency

Trillia Newbell

Author and Speaker

Ron Hunter, Jr.

CEO | Randall House

Jerry Jenkins

Best-selling Author

Dean Merrill

Author | Collaborator

Heather Walker Peterson

Senior Editor | Colson Center

Sevil Omer

Sr. Communications Manager | World Vision

Steve Rabey

Author and Journalist

Bob Smietana

Senior Editor | Religion News Service

Lou Ann Sabatier

Media & Communications Consultant

Patricia Raybon

Author and Journalist

John Stonestreet

Chuck Colson Center for Christian Worldview

Marshall Shelley

Editor | Assoc. for Doctor of Ministry Ed

Diane McDougall

Editorial Consultant & Writing Coach

Jeff Myers

President | Summit Ministries

Joyce K. Ellis

Writer | Editor | Author

Lori Wildenberg

Author | Speaker

W. Terry Whalin

Author and Blogger

Tom Orsat

Engagement Architect | Rubico

Warren Smith

President | MinistryWatch

Geoff Peters

Chief Marketing Officer | OM International

Larry Weeden

Editor Book Publishing | Focus on the Family

Kathleen Cooke

Media Executive | Author

Jon Hirst

Chief Innovation Officer | SIL

Sherri Langton

Associate Editor | Bible Advocate

Andy Scheer

Andy Scheer Editorial Services